BAR Raphaël

That summer feeling… just close your eyes …

Do you feel those first sunbeams? Do you already taste that bitter sense of a fresh beer or that glass of natural sparkles in your hand? Imagine this, garnished with a funky flavour of James Brown, Serge Gainsbourg or Fella Kuti. Let the taste of a briny oyster, some razor clams or lukewarm langoustines enchant your senses.

In Bar Raphaël, everything is possible. It’s located at the entrance of our domain. Just lay down on the grass or lean against a tree or just sit at a table and enjoy all of these experiences in fresh, open air. We keep the distance; we keep it safe.

  • Opening Saturday 8th of May
  • Opening hours: Thursday / Friday / Saturday / Sunday: 11o’clock till 19 o’clock
  • Takeaway can be eaten on spot
  • Reservation is not necessary

BRASSERIE Raphaël

Young upcoming talent

At the back of our gardens, we created Brasserie Raphaël. Enjoy this romantic spot under the apple trees, next to the cherry tree and surrounded by the delightful scents of our own cultivated herbs. You can make a reservation for a nice table and enjoy the burly, savoury and striking flavours.

Brasserie Raphaël will be managed by a beautiful couple that embraces our typical identity. Immediately after entering you will feel the warmth for gastronomy from our host, Kelly Ponjaert and the passion for food from chef Pieter Van Rompaey. Both are children from the sea and get my full support to explore their creativity in this unique setting.

  • Opening Saturday 8th of May
  • Opening hours: Thursday / Friday / Saturday / Sunday: 11o’clock till 19 o’clock
  • Dishes according to market supply.
  • Reservation is necessary, can be done by telephone on 058 / 59.62.21 and this from 1 May.

BOUTIQUE Raphaël

Boutique Raphaël wants to give you honest and pure products. A visit to our experience boutique is always rememberable because not only do we want to offer you our well-known products, we also want to surprise you with new inventions.

Combine our bisqueBOX with some delicious sourdough bread and taste the pure gold of the sea. Go for a walk in the dunes and enjoy the scrumptious cold cuts of fish with our starterBAG or feel the sand between your toes while tasting a delightful raisin bread or surprising dessert on the beach.

Discover local products, pure juices, the tastiest jams of fresh fruit, pasta and a lot more. Don’t forget to taste our homemade herbal oils and our range of original types of pesto. Be charmed by daily fresh seasonal produce and new takeaway dishes.

  • Reopening: Friday 7th of May
  • Opening hours: Thursday / Friday / Saturday / Sunday: 11o’clock till 19 o’clock
  • Pizzas, bisqueBOX, starterBAG and fishdogs can be ordered at info@willemhiele.be or on 058/59.62.21.
  • Pizzas and fishdogs are available for takeaway from 12 o’clock till 14 o’clock and from 17 o’clock till 19 o’clock.

BAR Raphaël

Cette sensation estivale… fermez simplement les yeux…

Ressentez-vous ces premiers rayons de soleil? Goûtez-vous déjà à l'amertume d'une bière fraîche ou à ce verre d'étincelles naturelles dans votre main? Imaginez cela, agrémenté d'une saveur funky de James Brown, Serge Gainsbourg ou Fella Kuti. Laissez le goût d'une huître saumâtre, de quelques palourdes ou de langoustines tièdes enchanter vos sens.

Au Bar Raphaël, tout est possible. Il est situé à l'entrée de notre domaine. Allongez-vous simplement sur l'herbe ou adosez-vous à un arbre ou asseyez-vous simplement à une table et profitez de toutes ces expériences en plein air. Nous gardons la distance; nous le gardons en sécurité.

  • Ouverture le samedi 8 mai
  • Horaires d'ouverture: jeudi / vendredi / samedi / dimanche: 11h à 19h
  • Vous pourriez consommé le take away sur place
  • La réservation n'est pas nécessaire

BRASSERIE Raphaël

Jeunes talents émergents

Au fond de nos jardins, nous avons créé la Brasserie Raphaël. Profitez de cet endroit romantique sous les pommiers, à côté du cerisier et entouré des délicieux parfums de nos propres herbes cultivées. Vous pouvez faire une réservation pour une belle table et profiter des saveurs corsées, salées et frappantes.

La Brasserie Raphaël sera dirigée par un beau couple qui embrasse notre identité typique. Immédiatement après votre entrée, vous ressentirez la chaleur de la gastronomie de notre hôte, Kelly Ponjaert, et la passion pour la nourriture du chef Pieter Van Rompaey. Tous deux sont des enfants de la mer et bénéficient de mon soutien total pour explorer leur créativité dans ce cadre unique.

  • Ouverture le samedi 8 mai
  • Horaires d'ouverture: jeudi / vendredi / samedi / dimanche: 11h à 19h
  • Plats selon l'approvisionnement du marché.
  • Réservation obligatoire, peut se faire par téléphone au 058 / 59.62.21 et ceci à partir du 1er mai.

BOUTIQUE Raphaël

La Boutique Raphaël souhaite vous offrir des produits honnêtes et purs. Une visite à notre boutique d'expérience est toujours mémorable car non seulement nous voulons vous proposer nos produits bien connus, nous voulons également vous surprendre avec de nouvelles inventions.

Combinez notre bisqueBOX avec un délicieux pain au levain et goûtez à l'or pur de la mer. Promenez-vous dans les dunes et dégustez les succulentes charcuteries de poisson avec notre starterBAG ou sentez le sable entre vos orteils tout en dégustant un délicieux pain aux raisins ou un dessert surprenant sur la plage.

Découvrez les produits locaux, les jus purs, les confitures de fruits frais les plus savoureuses, les pâtes et bien plus encore. N'oubliez pas de goûter nos huiles végétales maison et notre gamme de types originaux de pesto. Laissez-vous charmer par les produits frais de saison et les nouveaux plats à emporter.

  • Réouverture: vendredi 7 mai
  • Horaires d'ouverture: jeudi / vendredi / samedi / dimanche: 11h à 19h
  • Pizzas, bisqueBOX, starterBAG et fishdogs peuvent être commandés à info@willemhiele.be ou au 058 / 59.62. 21.
  • Pizzas et chiens de pêche à emporter de 12h à 14h et de 17h à 19h.